Gatto Fritto – The Sound Of Love International 001


FORMAT – 2xLP Compilation
LABEL – Love International
GENRE – Downtempo,Electronic,Fusion


A1 – Derrick Harriot – Dub Whip
A2 – Anaalivaihe – 10.11.2002
A3 – Sonny Okosun – High Life (Dub Version)
B1 – Joe Ariwa – King Moses Version (33RPM)
B2 – Pilgrims Of The Mind – Airplane
B3 – Khan – Turkish Bath
C1 – Code – Parsifal (Ambient Mix)
C2 – Sandoz – Dark Continent
C3 – The Black Dog – Rainbow Bridge
D1 – Mi Armi – Free Or Life
D2 – Nation Of Noiz – Xez 1 Noiz
D3 – Earthquake Studio – 21st Century

Welcome to the Sound Of Love International 001 complied by Gatto Fritto. Love International is a festival held in Tisno, Croatia now moving into its third season. Held to a soundtrack of the very best of underground dance music and running 24 hours a day – from noon to night and back through again – full circle. This series, masterminded with London’s Balearic culture website, Test Pressing, is curated by some of our favourite artists and DJs. A place for them to choose 12 records close to their heart, and with ties to the festival, that they love and what to share with the world. So to the first compiler – Gatto Fritto a.k.a Ben Williams.


Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg