James Holden – The Idiots Are Winning


Format – 2 x LP Album, RE
Label – Border Community
Genre – Electronic


A1 – Lump
A2 – Quiet Drumming Interlude
B1 – 1010
B2 – Idiot Clapsolo
C1 – Corduroy
C2 – Lumpette
D1 – Idiot
D2 – Flute

Long-awaited repress of Holden’s essential 2006 debut ‘The Idiots Are Winning’ on double crystal-clear splatter vinyl (1000 copies only): a master class in delightfully wonky and restlessly glitchy minimal techno that has influenced many, though seldom been equalled.


Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg