Various ‎– In The Dark: Detroit Is Back


FORMAT – 3xLP Compilation
LABEL – Still Music
GENRE – Deep House,House,Techno


A1 – Craig Huckaby – The Answer
A2 – Alex Israel – Bubblewrap 106
B1 – Reggie Dokes – Cyber Love
B2 – Patrice Scott – Cosmic Rituals
C1 – Marcellus Pitman – Make It Work
C2 – Terrence Dixon – The Fall Guy Pt1
D1 – Keith Worthy – Cyclops
D2 – DJ 3000 – Faygo
E1 – Alex Israel – Cash Neutral
E2 – Gabbamonkey – 2 Pace Back
F1 – Mike “Agent X” Clark – Free Your Mind
F2 – Raybone Jones & John Easley – As She Moves

Diving in Detroit’s most talented pool of underground artists, In The Dark: Detroit Is Back brings tracks to the foreground produced by the who’s who of Detroit’s thriving electronic music scene. Focuses on techno, soul and house, it is a journey through Detroit’s basement clubs, studios and warehouses, an uncompromising view of one of the most progressive music city in the world.


Additional information

Weight 1 kg